top of page
  • Writer's pictureKNE

What I’m reading now

Updated: Jun 27, 2019

There are few things more satisfying than a new book. Care to know what I'm reading right now? Read on to find out...

I hardly know where to start. There are a lot of my favorites that I have either just discovered or have decided to re-read this year. But here goes nothing.

“A reader lives a thousand lives before he dies . . . The man who never reads lives only once." -George R. R. Martin
"Never trust anyone who has not brought a book with them." -Lemony Snicket

Well, here they are:


1) Making Faces by Amy Harmon

2) Jane Doe by Victoria Helen Stone

3) A Different Blue by Amy Harmon

4) A Lily in the Light by Kristin Fields

5) Wildflower Heart by Grace Greene

6) The Overdue Life of Amy Byler by Kelly Harms

7) The Fault in Our Stars by John Green (my ULTIMATE favorite #1)

8) Villette by Charlotte Bronte (my ULTIMATE favorite #2, classic lover that I am)

9) The Big One by Kailah Ensley (don't judge me, it totally counts if it's your own book)


Well, there we have it, kids. And that's just to name a few. If you need any advice on picking your own favorites, see my post entitled "Lost in the Library: What to Read Next?"


Thanks for reading!

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page